A night to remember

Christina Aguilera Live in Abu Dhabi
24 Oktober 2008, Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

I was there ! <3 Jag sammanfattade hennes lilla "speech" till oss fans, iaf den delen som jag har på video, innan hon sjöng hurt.
Here it is: (Lite delar i början är jag inte helt säker på för att mitt skrik överröstar henne :P Men sen är det hennes ord word for word.)

" It is hot!.. So, i want to thank all of you, so very much, for coming out here tonight. Even though it's very hot here in Abu Dhabi I'm sooo exited to be here, so thank you for giving me a warm welcome here tonight. It is very much appreciated. I want to.. I want to take a minute and thank those of you who have been a fan of mine for the last decade. (alla skriker) Haha..very exiting. I'm actually, as some of you probably already know, if you're a real fan, but I have a greatest hits record coming out next month, and I just have to say I can't even believe it, I feel so blessed to even be able to, uhh, release a greatest halbum hits or a - greatest hits album already and I know that it would not be possible without your true love and support so I thank those of you so much who really stood behind me, through all the changes and the different looks and the different musical ventures that I've tried n' go on. The next album is very exiting for me, the one that is due out. I'm working on a new album due out next summer, with all new material, and that's very exiting, it's in a different direction all together. Uh, Keeps Getting Better, the lead single of the greatest- (alla jublar) - haha..thank you, but that's coming up later, you'll get a sneak peak of that later, which is very exiting, which gets us into the new look and the new feel, but for now we're gonna go back - oooh god it's hoot, um we're gonna go back to um, the back to basics album, the last album, and we're gonna do a song tonight. Well the next song is of the second disc of that album. It's a very special song to me, and it's called .. Hurt. "


Denna video är inte min, jag har massa videos men dom flesta överröstas av mitt skrik och av att jag sjunger med, så jag ska, för eran skull, inte lägga upp dom. Jag tog denna från youtube. Inte hela sången, men väldigt bra kvalité annars! Och den är självklart från just den konserten! Enjoy!

Jag får gåshud!

Puss!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0