So long sis! :(



Imorgon åker Andrea till New York! Im gonna miss her really really reaallyy MUCH! My one and only Sis is going out to see the world. Hej, jag är liiiiiiiite avundsjuk! The worst part is : 3 jävla år!! Yup, så länge ska hon bo där !!
Who am I supposed to call when i'm lonley and need someone to talk to? Who is supposed keep me company while i'm really bored at home? Who am I supposed to borrow all the nice clothes from? Who will be there when I need my SISTER?  NO ONE ! Cause no one can take your place! I'm gonna miss you too much! But you're gonna have soo much fun so i'm happy that you're doing this ! :) Jogga lite i Central Park åt mig ! ;)

♥ Lowing!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Andrea

Hello skype? Hello du fick hela min garderob typ? Haha. Om jag tar en joggingtur där ska jag tänka på dig :P

2009-01-15 @ 22:25:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0