SHOEOHOLIC

Hi. My name is Paula and I'm a shoeoholic. It started a couple of years ago, when I bought my first pair of high heeled shoes. I was young and inexperienced, and they weren't as "wow" as i thought they were then, but I loved them very much. Over the years the shoes got prettier and prettier, higher and higher, and even more expencive. There were times were there was nothing in the world I wanted more than a certain pair of shoes. All the time I was looking at shoe-websites, walking into shoe stores. And one day, while walking around alone, I walked into a store, a shoe store ofcourse, and started trying on a pair of boots. I tried on more boots, and more, and more, and some more, and more, talked to the sales person in the store, tried on a couple of more.. And as the time passed (very quickly I might add, since i was having lots of fun) i realized that I had tried on nearly all the boots in the whole store, and that I had been in there for about an hour, by my self, trying on shoes, and dreaming about owning them, while the sales person was walking around and putting shoes back in order after me, and laughing at me a bit for being so shoe crazy. That's when i realized i had a problem.

Björn Borg Gloria

Hahahah ska man skratta eller gråta? True Story ofcourse, det är vad jag gjorde imorse medans Michelle var på körlektion.. Så jävla mobbad.. Jag måste även berätta att jag nu har hittat de höst skor jag vill ha (plus miljarder till!), och att jag nog inte kommer att visa mig på Scorett på ett tag (förutom när jag köper mina älsklings-skor) för killen där tycker nog att jag är dum i huvudet by now..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0